Editorial inquiries

Contact our News Desk at news@stockhead.com.au

(We love hearing about emerging listed companies — but we don’t cover ASX-200 stuff).

 

Editorial Team

Peter Farquhar, Editor: peter.farquhar@stockhead.com.au

Rachel Williamson, Senior Journalist: rachel,williamson@stockhead.com.au

Angela East, Resources Editor: angela.east@stockhead.com.au

Daniel Paproth, Journalist: daniel.paproth@stockhead.com.au

Reuben Adams, Resources Journalist: reuben.adams@stockhead.com.au

Sam Jacobs,  Journalist: sam.jacobs@stockhead.com.au

 

Sponsored Content and Sales Inquiries

Jonathan Younger, CEO

jonathan.younger@stockhead.com.au