Editorial inquiries

Contact our News Desk at news@stockhead.com.au

(We love hearing about emerging listed companies — but we don’t cover ASX-200 stuff).

 

Editorial Team

Peter Farquhar, Editor:  peter.farquhar@stockhead.com.au

Reuben Adams, Resources Journalist:  reuben.adams@stockhead.com.au

Sam Jacobs, Senior Journalist:  sam.jacobs@stockhead.com.au

Derek Rose, Senior Journalist:  derek.rose@stockhead.com.au

Bevis Yeo, Journalist:  bevis.yeo@stockhead.com.au

Eddy Sunarto, Journalist: eddy.sunarto@stockhead.com.au

Josh Chiat, Journalist: josh.chiat@stockhead.com.au

Nick Sundich, Journalist:  nick.sundich@stockhead.com.au

 

Commercial Advertising and Partnership enquiries

David Greer, CEO and Founder: david.greer@stockhead.com.au

 

ASX Company Marketing Enquiries

Jonathan Younger, East Coast: jonathan.younger@stockhead.com.au

Grant Parker, West Coast: grant.parker@stockhead.com.au