Editorial inquiries

Contact our News Desk at news@stockhead.com.au

(We love hearing about emerging listed companies — but we don’t cover ASX-200 stuff).

 

Editorial Team

Peter Farquhar, Editor:  peter.farquhar@stockhead.com.au

Reuben Adams, Resources Journalist:  reuben.adams@stockhead.com.au

Sam Jacobs, Senior Journalist:  sam.jacobs@stockhead.com.au

Derek Rose, Senior Journalist:  derek.rose@stockhead.com.au

Bevis Yeo, Journalist:  bevis.yeo@stockhead.com.au

Mike Cooper, Journalist:  mike.cooper@stockhead.com.au

Nick Sundich, Journalist:  nick.sundich@stockhead.com.au

 

Sponsored Content and Sales Inquiries

Jonathan Younger (Sydney):  jonathan.younger@stockhead.com.au

Grant Parker (Perth):  grant.parker@stockhead.com.au